Spring + Wish List.

What is on your spring wish list?

Here are my top 5:

1. CORAL RAIN BOOTS.

I know, I know- you’re thinking this girl is crazy. She has already done a post about rain boots. But, this is it. I have met my soul mate of a rain boot and it is colored coral.

My birthday is almost a month away and I do believe that these would make the perfect gift. ::Hint, hint:: Size 9 please.

 

2. STRIPES. 

If I had to wear one pattern- I think it would have to be stripes. So classic. This shirt is from Old Navy. Yes, that is right. OLD NAVY. They have clearly stepped up their game.

 

3. NEUTRAL WEDGE.

These shoes are perfect. They are fun and would go with anything in your closet. And bonus they are not 8 inches tall. Again, if anyone is feeling generous. Size 9.

 

4. SCALLOPED SHORTS.

Seriously, JCrew?! I don’t think that these shorts could be cuter or more feminine.  I would wear these every day.

 

5. NAUTICAL ACCESSORIES.

How cute are these earrings? I love studs and these are a different twist on something simple. They also would go with everything.

Let me know what is on your spring wish list!

– M.

 

One response

Leave a Reply

