make me pretty no. II

mary did her ten make-up favourites that can be used from daytime to night!

and here are my ten favourite products:

1- brow wax – got this from robyn who waxes my eyebrows (go to her if you live in waco! she’s the best!) it perfect for my eyebrows because they have a wavy tendency like my hair is naturally and it keeps them straight.

2- nars blush- in lovejoy. its perfect!

3- tinted moisturizer from sonja kashuk. so lightweight with a hint of colour!

4- juicy couture viva la juicy- a new found love!

5- neutrogena lipstick – pink splash – perfect for everyday.

6- bobbi brown mascara- unlike mary i am a fan.

7- urban decay mascara- i like to use both the  bobbi brown and urban decay mascaras for a more dramatic look

8- flora by gucci- my all time favourite perfume.

9- bite the dust by sonja kashuk – i love to use browns and golds for eye shadow.

10- eyeliner by sephora- my friend becca told me about this eyeliner. its the best eyeliner i’ve ever used.

 

xx- adair

5 responses

  1. I LOVE Viva la Juicy, but I’m always so disappointed with its (lack of) staying power. It’s been replaced for me by Flowerbomb which. is. amazing. Highly recommended.

    Also, have you tried Covergirl Volume Exact mascara? I always branch out and ALWAYS (regret and) come right back.

    • Forgot my third statement: if you like browns/golds for shadow, the Naked palettes by Urban Decay are incredible. I have both, but if I had to choose, I’d go with Naked 2.

  2. Hi Adair! This is my first time write down your blog. This is so fun to see you and your twin sister 🙂 I love what you blogging! Good Night dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

