three things.

I have some exciting news to share with you on this three things post…

Jeremy and I….

BOUGHT A HOUSE!

We are super excited about this new adventure. We are in LOVE with our house. It is a new construction, so we won’t be able to move in until April (HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.), but while we’ve been waiting I have been browsing pinterest looking for some inspiration for our new place. We haven’t decided on anything, but here are some room inspirations that I have loved!

#1-

I love little silver trays like this filled with beautiful things. (source)

#2-

I am in love with this eclectic, southwestern feel. It reminds me of my parents’ home, which is my favorite place on earth- they have excellent taste. I only hope my house can look like half of what theirs does. (source)

#3-

There is so much going on in this space. There is always something interesting to look at. That & pillow needs to be mine. (source)

What is your style? Jeremy and I are trying to figure out what we think ours is. Where do you find inspiration?

Happy Thursday!

XO, Mary

6 responses

Leave a Reply

