lately.

This has never happened to me before. I am not a summer kind-of-a girl. Let me clarify. I love the ocean with my whole heart. If I had to choose one place to be it would be at a beach somewhere. But, summer is not my favorite. It’s hot and I don’t like to sweat unless I am working out. I am more of a fall and spring kind-of-a-girl.

But this year is different. It is January 24th. I don’t want spring. I am CRAVING summer. I may just miss this:

and this:

Or maybe it’s because we have a lot of traveling to do this summer with vacations and all the weddings.

Either way, the facts are the same. It’s January 24th and I want summer.

(Image credit: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 )


4 responses

  1. Pingback: january 2012. | theloveliestlittlethings

Leave a Reply

