baby it’s cold outside…

 Ok, so maybe it’s not that cold here in Tennessee, but it is Christmas time!!

And I absolutely love the holidays. From Thanksgiving day til New Year’s day, it is full of family time, yummy food, and lots of parties. But what do you wear to said parties? I am so glad you asked. My pinterest addiction is now your best friend. (All of these dresses and their links can be found on my pinterest page)

There is a little bit for everyone. I promise.

First:

The  Christmas-y red dress

&

The  elegant lace dress.

Second:

The LBD and some variations

&

my new favorite, the sparkle dress.

And last, but not least:

The classic white dress

&

the ever so trendy gold dress.

XO, Mary

Leave a Reply

